Board Members

Prof. Dr. Geert Villeirs

President

UZ Ghent


geert.villeirs@ugent.be

Dr. Denis Henroteaux

Vice-President

CHR de la Citadelle Liège


denis.henroteaux@chrcitadelle.be

Dr. Charles Van de Velde

Secretary

UZ Ghent


Charles@frenico.be

Dr. Piet Vanhoenacker

Treasurer / Associate Editor JBSR

OLV Hospital - Aalst


piet@vanhoenacker.be

Dr. Patrik Aerts

Public Relations

OLV Hospital - Aalst


patrik.aerts@olvz-aalst.be

Dr. Tom De Beule

Webmaster

AZ St Lucas Gent


tom.debeule@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Raymond Oyen

Board member

UZ Leuven


Raymond.oyen@uzleuven.be

Prof. Dr. Bruno Vande Berg

Board member

UCL St Luc


bruno.vandeberg@uclouvain.be

Dr. Christian Delcour

Board member

CHU de Charleroi


christian.delcour@chu-charleroi.be

Dr. Frédéric Alexis

Board member

CHU UCL Namur Ste Elisabeth


frederic.alexis@cmsenamur.be

Dr. Bart Claikens

Board member

AZ Damiaan Oostende


bclaikens@azdamiaan.be

Dr. Hans Jaspers

Board member


hans.jaspers@radiologie-jaspers.be

Dr. Olivier Ghekiere

Board member

CHC les Cliniques St Joseph


olivierghekiere@gmail.com

Dr. Martijn Grieten

Board member

ZOL Genk


martijn.grieten@zol.be

Dr. Jean-Paul Joris

Board member

Clinique St Luc Bouge


dirmed@slbo.be

Prof. Dr. Mieke Cannie

Board member

CHU|UVC Brugmann Site Horta


Mieke.cannie@chu-brugmann.be

© 2017 Belgian Society of Radiology. Website powered by MemberLeap, a product of Vieth Consulting