Sections

Dr. Lieven Van Hoe

Abdominal Imaging
Dutch-speaking
OLV ziekenhuis
Moorselbaan 164
9300 Aalst

Tel: +32 53 72 42 53
Fax:

lieven.van.hoe@olvz-aalst.be

Dr. Cristina Anca Dragean

Abdominal Imaging
French-speaking
U.C.L. Saint-Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Woluwe Saint-Lambert

Tel: +32 2 764 29 07
Fax: 

cristina.dragean@uclouvain.be

Prof. dr. Maryam Shahabpour

Bone & Joints
Dutch-speaking
UZ Brussel dienst RX
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Jette

Tel: 02-476 39 28
Fax: 02-477 53 90

maryam.shahabpour@uzbrussel.be

Prof. dr. Jean-François Nisolle

Bone & Joints
French-speaking
UCL Mont Godinne
Avenue dr. G. Therasse 10
5530 Yvoir

Tel: 081-21 11 79
Fax: 081-21 11 79

jean-francois.nisolle@uclouvain.be

Dr. Godelieve Hufkens

Breast Imaging
Dutch-speaking
Ganzendries 19
2800 Mechelen

Tel: +32 (0) 15 42 29 42
Fax:

godelieve.hufkens1@telenet.be

Dr. Salvatore Murgo

Breast Imaging
French-speaking
CHR St Joseph
Av Bd de Constantinople 5
7000 Mons

Tel: +32(0)65 38 60 52
Fax:

salvatore.murgo@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Salgado

Cardiovascular and Non-Invasive Vascular Imaging
Dutch-speaking
UZA
Wilrijkstraat 10
2650 Edegem

Tel: +32(0)3 288 83 74

rodrigo.salgado@uza.be

Dr. Alain Nchimi

Cardiovascular and Non-Invasive Vascular Imaging
French-speaking
CHU Sart Tilman
Domaine Univ du Sart Tilman 35
4000 Liège

Tel: +32(0)4 224 88 00

anchimi@chu.ulg.ac.be

Dr. Tom De Beule

Cardiovascular & Interventional Radiology
Dutch-speaking
AZ St Lucas Gent
Groenebriel 1
9000 Gent

Tel: +32(0) 9 224 64 90

tom.debeule@gmail.com

Dr. Fabrice Deprez MD, MSM, EBIR

Cardiovascular & Interventional Radiology
French-speaking
CHU UCL Namur / Site Godinne
Avenue dr. G. Therasse 10
5530 Yvoir

Tel: +32(0) 81 42 35 30
Mobile: +32(0) 472 93 34 80

fabrice.deprez@uclouvain.be

Prof. dr. Walter De Wever

Chest Radiology
Dutch-speaking
UZ Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

Tel: 32(0)16 34 04 90
Fax: +32(0)16 34 36 65

walter.dewever@uzleuven.be

Dr. Benoit Ghaye

Chest Radiology
French-speaking
UCL St Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Bruxelles

Tel: +32(0)2 764 29 27
Fax: +32(0)2 770 55 74

benoit.ghaye@uclouvain.be

Prof. dr. R. Hermans

Head and Neck
Dutch-speaking
UZ Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

Tel: +32(0)16 34 37 81
Fax: +32(0)16 34 37 65

Robert.hermans@uzleuven.be

Dr. Jacques Widelec

Head and Neck
French-speaking
HIS-IZZ Site Moli?re
Rue Marconi 142
1190 Bruxelles

Tel: +32(0)2 348 54 73
Fax: +32(0)2 348 54 72

jwidelec@his-izz.be

Dr. Didier De Surgeloose

Belgian Society of Neuroradiology
Dutch-speaking
ZNA KPKZ Middelheim
Lindendreef 1
2020 Antwerpen

Tel: +32(0)3 280 25 86
Fax: +32(0)3 230 03 07

didier.desurgeloose@zna.be

Dr. Carine Neugroschl

Belgian Society of Neuroradiology
French-speaking
Service de Radiologie CHEI (Centre hospitalier Etterbeek-Ixelles)
Rue Jean Paquot 63
1050 Bruxelles

Centre IMEDIA Erasme
Route de Lennik 501
1070 Bruxelles

Tel: +32 (0) 474 36 37 23  

cneugros@gmail.com

Dr. Luc Breysem

Pediatric Radiology
Dutch-speaking
UZ Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

Tel: +32(0)16 34 37 81
Fax: +32(0)16 34 37 65

Luc.breysem@uzleuven.be

 

Dr. Brigitte Desprechins

Pediatric Radiology
French-speaking
NDB CHU Li?ge
Rue de Gaillarmont 600
4032 Ch?n?e

Tel: +32(0)475 31 06 85
Fax:

brigitte.dep@hotmail.be

Dr. Bart Claikens

Leadership, Management and Quality in Radiology
Dutch-speaking
AZ Damiaan Oostende
Dept. of Radiology / MRI
Gouwelozestraat 100
B-8400 Oostende

Tel: +32(0)59 41 60 40
Fax:

bclaikens@azdamiaan.be

Dr. Jean Paul Joris

Leadership, Management and Quality in Radiology
French-speaking
Clinique Saint Luc
Chef de service d'imagerie m?dicale
Rue Saint Luc 8
5004 Bouge

Tel: +32(0)81 81 10 71 (Priv?)
Tel: +32(0)81 20 93 43 (Secr.)

jorisjeanpaul@gmail.com

© 2017 Belgian Society of Radiology. Website powered by MemberLeap, a product of Vieth Consulting