Sections

Dr. Lieven Van Hoe

Abdominal Imaging
Dutch-speaking

OLV ziekenhuis
Moorselbaan 164
9300 Aalst
Tel: +32 (0) 53 72 42 53
lieven.van.hoe@olvz-aalst.be

Dr. Cristina Anca Dragean

Abdominal Imaging
French-speaking

U.C.L. Saint-Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Woluwe Saint-Lambert
Tel: +32 (0) 2 764 29 07
cristina.dragean@uclouvain.be

Prof. dr. Maryam Shahabpour

Bone & Joints
Dutch-speaking

UZ Brussel dienst RX
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Jette
Tel: +32 (0) 2 476 39 28
Fax: +32 (0) 2 477 53 90
maryam.shahabpour@uzbrussel.be

Prof. dr. Jean-François Nisolle

Bone & Joints
French-speaking

UCL Mont Godinne
Avenue dr. G. Therasse 10
5530 Yvoir
Tel: +32 (0) 81 21 11 79
Fax: +32 (0) 81 21 11 79
jean-francois.nisolle@uclouvain.be

Dr. Godelieve Hufkens

Breast Imaging
Dutch-speaking

Ganzendries 19
2800 Mechelen
Tel: +32 (0) 15 42 29 42
godelieve.hufkens1@telenet.be

Dr. Salvatore Murgo

Breast Imaging
French-speaking

CHR St Joseph
Av Bd de Constantinople 5
7000 Mons
Tel: +32 (0) 65 38 60 52
salvatore.murgo@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Salgado

Cardiovascular and Non-Invasive Vascular Imaging
Dutch-speaking

UZA
Wilrijkstraat 10
2650 Edegem
Tel: +32 (0) 3 288 83 74
rodrigo.salgado@uza.be

Dr. Alain Nchimi

Cardiovascular and Non-Invasive Vascular Imaging
French-speaking

CHU Sart Tilman
Domaine Univ du Sart Tilman 35
4000 Liège
Tel: +32 (0) 4 224 88 00
anchimi@chu.ulg.ac.be

Dr. Tom De Beule

Interventional Radiology
Dutch-speaking

AZ St Lucas Gent
Groenebriel 1
9000 Gent
Tel: +32 (0) 9 224 64 90
tom.debeule@gmail.com

Dr. Fabrice Deprez MD, MSM, EBIR

Interventional Radiology
French-speaking

CHU UCL Namur / Site Godinne
Avenue dr. G. Therasse 10
5530 Yvoir
Tel: +32 (0) 81 42 35 30
Mobile: +32 (0) 472 93 34 80
fabrice.deprez@uclouvain.be

Dr. Annemie Snoeckx

Chest Radiology
Dutch-speaking

Antwerp University Hospital, UZA
Wilrijkstraat 10
2650 Edegem
Tel: 32 (0) 3 821 45 05
Fax: +32 (0) 3 821 45 32
annemie.snoeckx@uza.be

Dr. Thierry Couvreur

Chest Radiology
French-speaking

CHC - St. Joseph
Rue de Hesbaye 75
4000 Liège
Tel: +32 (0) 422 488 00
thierry.couvreur@chc.be

Dr. Yannick De Brucker

Head and Neck
Dutch-speaking

UZ Brussel
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Brussel
Tel: +32 (0) 2 477 92 57
Yannick.debrucker@uzbrussel.be

Dr. Jacques Widelec

Head and Neck
French-speaking

HIS-IZZ Site Molière
Rue Marconi 142
1190 Bruxelles
Tel: +32 (0) 2 348 54 73
Fax: +32 (0) 2 348 54 72
jwidelec@his-izz.be

Dr. Sofie Van Cauter

Belgian Society of Neuroradiology
Dutch-speaking

Ziekenhuizen Oost-Limburg
Schiepse Bos 6
3600 Genk
Tel: +32 (0) 89 32 46 19
sofie.vancauter@zol.be

Dr. Chiara Mabiglia

Belgian Society of Neuroradiology
French-speaking

UCLouvain- Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Woluwe Saint-Lambert
Tel: +32 (0) 2 764 86 89
Fax: +32 (0) 2 764 90 76
chiara.mabiglia@uclouvain.be

Dr. Luc Breysem

Pediatric Radiology
Dutch-speaking

UZ Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven
Tel: +32 (0) 16 34 37 81
Fax: +32 (0) 16 34 37 65
Luc.breysem@uzleuven.be

 

Dr. Brigitte Desprechins

Pediatric Radiology
French-speaking

NDB CHU Liège
Rue de Gaillarmont 600
4032 Chênée
Tel: +32 (0) 475 31 06 85
brigitte.dep@hotmail.be

Dr. Bart Claikens

Leadership, Management and Quality in Radiology
Dutch-speaking

AZ Damiaan Oostende
Dept. of Radiology / MRI
Gouwelozestraat 100
B-8400 Oostende
Tel: +32 (0) 59 41 60 40
bclaikens@azdamiaan.be

Dr. Jean Paul Joris

Leadership, Management and Quality in Radiology
French-speaking

Clinique Saint Luc
Chef de service d'imagerie médicale
Rue Saint Luc 8
5004 Bouge
Tel: +32 (0) 81 81 10 71 (Priv.)
Tel: +32 (0) 81 20 93 43 (Secr.)
jorisjeanpaul@gmail.com

© 2019 Belgian Society of Radiology. Website powered by MemberLeap, a product of Vieth Consulting